Jun 19, 13:15—16:30, 2022
Deichmann building for Mathematics (58), Seminar room -101

The Department of Mathematics and the Center of Advanced Studies in Mathematics

announce a

Mathematics Excellence Day

to honor 2022 Wolf prize laureate Prof. George Lusztig (MIT) and to award the Noriko Sakurai fellowship, the Gauchman excellence scholarship and the Zabey prize